Анна
Аглатова
Сопрано

узнать больше

Биография

Анна Аглатова

Ведущая солистка Большого театра, одна из самых востребованных в Мире российских певиц

В Европе ее называют «младшей сестрой Чечилии Бартоли» ,выдающейся итальянской колоратурной меццо-сопрано.

На сегодняшний день Анна исполняет ведущие партии практически во всех оперных спектаклях репертуара Большого театра.

Будучи студенткой 4 курса училища им.Гнесиных,Анна,после серьезного отбора,в котором участвовало более 100 сопрано,была приглашена дирекцией Большого театра,во главе с художественным руководителем дирижером Александром Ведерниковым,принять участие в постановке оперы Верди «Фальстафф». Несмотря на ее юный возраст,она исполняла одну из главных ролей-партию Наннетты.

Благодаря своему неординарному таланту и потрясающей энергетике,Анна смогла завоевать не только любовь зрителей,но и уважение именитых коллег. На тот момент Анна являлась самой молодой солисткой оперной труппы Большого театра.

Ее высочайший профессионализм позволил Анне одновременно выступать на сцене Большого театра,исполняя сразу две главные партии в опере Моцарта «Волшебная флейта», и участвовать в одном из самых престижных в Мире конкурсов молодых певцов «Neue Stimmen»,который проходил в Германии,где она стала Победительницей.

Следом за этим,Анна стала Лауреатом премии «Триумф» за достижения в сфере искусств. За плечами этой молодой успешной певицы Календарь на самых знаменитых концертных площадках Мира. Salle Pleyel в Париже, Megaron Moussikis в Афинах , Musikverein в Вене,

Seoul Arts Center в Сеуле, Lincoln Center в Нью-Йорке , National Palace of Culture в Софии. Ее дебют на сцене Венской Штаатс Оперы в роли Норины в опере Доницетти «Дон Паскуале» был отмечен не только огромным успехом у публики.Анну тепло приняли и капризные австрийские критики,которые отметили ее яркий талант актрисы и невероятно красивый голос.

Актерский талант Анны высоко оценивается и российскими критиками:она была дважды выдвинута на соискание национальной премии «Золотая маска» в номинации «Лучшая женская роль в опере» Анна является желанным гостем престижнейших европейских музыкальных фестивалей,таких, как Festival International de Colmar во Франции и Verbier Festival в Швейцарии.

Анна одинаково прекрасна как в лирических партиях,так и в партиях комических,где нужно использовать не только технические вокальные навыки,но и показать незаурядный талант актрисы. Она восхитительна в партии Микаэлы в опере «Кармен»,но и в партии Сюзанны в «Свадьбе Фигаро» сложно будет найти ей равных.

Сейчас в ее репертуаре Донна Анна («Дон Жуан» Моцарт), Розина («Севильский цирюльник» Россини), Манон в опере «Манон» Массне, Клеопатра («Юлий Цезарь» Генделя) и многие другие партии. Такой обширный репертуар лишний раз доказывает незаурядность этой певицы.

Кроме ее необыкновенного таланта,Анну отличает еще и невероятная трудоспособность. Благодаря этому,она смогла завоевать любовь и уважение не только выдающихся дирижеров таких,как Владимир Спиваков,Эвелино Пидо,Владимир Федосеев,Энрике Маццола,но и своих знаменитых коллег,с которыми ей приходилось не раз делить сцену. Это и Дмитрий Хворостовский ,Хосе Каррерас, Рене Папэ, Карло Лепоре, Дэвид Хансен.

В 2014 году Анна была удостоена звания Лауреат Государственной Премии Президента России за вклад в развитие Культуры.

Anna
Aglatova
Soprano

read more

Bio

Anna Aglatova

Anna Aglatova is a leading soloist of the Bolshoi Theatre, one of the most popular Russian singers in the world.

In Europe she is called "the younger sister of Cecilia Bartoli", an outstanding Italian coloratura mezzo-soprano.

Nowadays, Anna performs the leading roles in almost all opera calendar of the repertoire of the Bolshoi Theatre.

When she was a student of the 4th year of the Gnesin School, Anna, after a serious casting, which involved more than 100 sopranos, was invited by the Bolshoi Theatre Directorate, led by artistic director, conductor Alexander Vedernikov, to take part in the production of Verdi's "Falstaff". Despite her young age, she played one of the main roles-the party of Nannette.

Thanks to her extraordinary talent and tremendous energy, Anna was able to win not only the love of the audience, but also the respect of eminent colleagues.

At that time, Anna was the youngest soloist of the Bolshoi Opera Company.

Her highest professionalism allowed Anna to perform simultaneously on the stage of the Bolshoi Theatre, performing at once two main parts in Mozart's opera The Magic Flute, and participate in one of the most prestigious competitions in the world of young singers "Neue Stimmen", which took place in Germany, where she became the winner.

Following this, Anna became a laureate of the "Triumph" award for achievements in the field of arts. Behind the shoulders of this young successful singer are calendar at the most famous concert venues of the World. Salle Pleyel in Paris, Megaron Moussikis in Athens, Musikverein in Vienna, Seoul Arts Center in Seoul, Lincoln Center in New York, National Palace of Culture in Sofia.

Her debut on the stage of the Vienna Opera House as Norina in Donizetti's Don Pasquale was not only a huge success for the public. Anna was also warmly received by the whimsical Austrian critics who noted her bright talent as an actress and an incredibly beautiful voice.

Anna's acting talent is highly appreciated by Russian critics: she was twice nominated for the national award "Golden Mask" in the nomination "Best female role in the opera"

Anna is a welcome guest of the most prestigious European music festivals, such as Festival International de Colmar in France and the Verbier Festival in Switzerland.

Anna is equally beautiful both in lyrical parties, and in comic parties, where you need to use not only technical vocal skills, but also to show the outstanding talent of an actress. She is delightful in Mikaela's party in the opera "Carmen", but also in the party of Suzanne in "Wedding of Figaro" will be difficult to find her equal. Now she has in repertoire: Donna Anna (Don Giovanni Mozart), Rosina ("The Barber of Seville" Rossini), Manon in the opera Manon Massena, Cleopatra (Julius Caesar Handel) and many other parties. Such an extensive repertoire proves once again the uniqueness of this singer.

In addition to her extraordinary talent, Anna is also distinguished for her incredible work capacity. Thanks to this, she was able to win the love and respect of not only outstanding conductors such as Vladimir Spivakov, Evelino Pido, Vladimir Fedoseyev, Enrique Mazzola, but also her famous colleagues with whom she had to divide the stage more than once. This is Dmitri Hvorostovsky, Jose Carreras, René Pape, Carlo Lepore, David Hansen.

In 2014, Anna was awarded the title of Laureate of the State Prize of the President of Russia for her contribution to the development of Culture.